England on TV

Find all latest fixtures for England on TV below.

Football on TV Tonight

Thursday 25th March 2021

England v San Marino

England take on San Marino in the FIFA World Cup 2022 live on ITV on 25 Mar 2021 @ 19:45

England San Marino FIFA World Cup 2022 ITV

Sunday 28th March 2021

Albania v England

Albania take on England in the FIFA World Cup 2022 live on ITV on 28 Mar 2021 @ 17:00

Albania England FIFA World Cup 2022 ITV

Wednesday 31st March 2021

England v Poland

England take on Poland in the FIFA World Cup 2022 live on ITV on 31 Mar 2021 @ 19:45

England Poland FIFA World Cup 2022 ITV

Sunday 13th June 2021

England v Croatia

England take on Croatia in the UEFA EURO 2020 Group D live on BBC One, BBC iPlayer on 13 Jun 2021 @ 14:00

England Croatia UEFA EURO 2020 Group D BBC One BBC iPlayer

Friday 18th June 2021

England v Scotland

England take on Scotland in the UEFA EURO 2020 Group D live on ITV on 18 Jun 2021 @ 20:00

England Scotland UEFA EURO 2020 Group D ITV

Tuesday 22nd June 2021

Czech Republic v England

Czech Republic take on England in the UEFA EURO 2020 Group D live on ITV on 22 Jun 2021 @ 20:00

Czech Republic England UEFA EURO 2020 Group D ITV

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Hungary v England

Hungary take on England in the FIFA World Cup 2022 live on ITV on 02 Sep 2021 @ 19:45

Hungary England FIFA World Cup 2022 ITV

Sunday 5th September 2021

England v Andorra

England take on Andorra in the FIFA World Cup 2022 live on ITV on 05 Sep 2021 @ 17:00

England Andorra FIFA World Cup 2022 ITV

Wednesday 8th September 2021

Poland v England

Poland take on England in the FIFA World Cup 2022 live on ITV on 08 Sep 2021 @ 19:45

Poland England FIFA World Cup 2022 ITV

Saturday 9th October 2021

Andorra v England

Andorra take on England in the FIFA World Cup 2022 live on ITV on 09 Oct 2021 @ 19:45

Andorra England FIFA World Cup 2022 ITV

Tuesday 12th October 2021

England v Hungary

England take on Hungary in the FIFA World Cup 2022 live on ITV on 12 Oct 2021 @ 19:45

England Hungary FIFA World Cup 2022 ITV