FC Dallas on TV

Find all latest fixtures for FC Dallas on TV below.

Football on TV Tonight

Sunday 28th July 2024

St. Louis City SC v FC Dallas

St. Louis City SC take on FC Dallas in the Leagues Cup  live on Apple TV on 28 Jul 2024 @ 02:00

St. Louis City SC FC Dallas Leagues Cup  Apple TV

Thursday 1st August 2024

FC Dallas v Juarez

FC Dallas take on Juarez in the Leagues Cup  live on Apple TV on 01 Aug 2024 @ 02:00

FC Dallas Juarez Leagues Cup  Apple TV

Sunday 25th August 2024

D.C. United v FC Dallas

D.C. United take on FC Dallas in the MLS live on Apple TV on 25 Aug 2024 @ 00:30

D.C. United FC Dallas MLS Apple TV

Sunday 1st September 2024

FC Dallas v Colorado Rapids

FC Dallas take on Colorado Rapids in the MLS live on Apple TV on 01 Sep 2024 @ 01:30

FC Dallas Colorado Rapids MLS Apple TV

Sunday 8th September 2024

Vancouver Whitecaps FC v FC Dallas

Vancouver Whitecaps FC take on FC Dallas in the MLS live on Apple TV on 08 Sep 2024 @ 03:30

Vancouver Whitecaps FC FC Dallas MLS Apple TV

Thursday 19th September 2024

Real Salt Lake v FC Dallas

Real Salt Lake take on FC Dallas in the MLS live on Apple TV on 19 Sep 2024 @ 02:30

Real Salt Lake FC Dallas MLS Apple TV

Sunday 22nd September 2024

FC Dallas v Los Angeles Football Club

FC Dallas take on Los Angeles Football Club in the MLS live on Apple TV on 22 Sep 2024 @ 01:30

FC Dallas Los Angeles Football Club MLS Apple TV

Sunday 29th September 2024

FC Dallas v Orlando City SC

FC Dallas take on Orlando City SC in the MLS live on Apple TV on 29 Sep 2024 @ 01:30

FC Dallas Orlando City SC MLS Apple TV

Thursday 3rd October 2024

San Jose Earthquakes v FC Dallas

San Jose Earthquakes take on FC Dallas in the MLS live on Apple TV on 03 Oct 2024 @ 03:30

San Jose Earthquakes FC Dallas MLS Apple TV

Monday 7th October 2024

Portland Timbers v FC Dallas

Portland Timbers take on FC Dallas in the MLS live on Apple TV on 07 Oct 2024 @ 00:00

Portland Timbers FC Dallas MLS Apple TV

Sunday 20th October 2024

FC Dallas v Sporting Kansas City

FC Dallas take on Sporting Kansas City in the MLS live on Apple TV on 20 Oct 2024 @ 02:00

FC Dallas Sporting Kansas City MLS Apple TV