Hungary on TV

Find all latest fixtures for Hungary on TV below.

Football on TV Tonight

Thursday 25th March 2021

Hungary v Poland

Hungary take on Poland in the FIFA World Cup 2022 live on Sky Sports TBC on 25 Mar 2021 @ 19:45

Hungary Poland FIFA World Cup 2022 Sky Sports TBC

Sunday 28th March 2021

San Marino v Hungary

San Marino take on Hungary in the FIFA World Cup 2022 live on Sky Sports TBC on 28 Mar 2021 @ 19:45

San Marino Hungary FIFA World Cup 2022 Sky Sports TBC

Wednesday 31st March 2021

Andorra v Hungary

Andorra take on Hungary in the FIFA World Cup 2022 live on Sky Sports TBC on 31 Mar 2021 @ 19:45

Andorra Hungary FIFA World Cup 2022 Sky Sports TBC

Tuesday 15th June 2021

Hungary v Portugal

Hungary take on Portugal in the UEFA EURO 2020 Group F live on ITV on 15 Jun 2021 @ 17:00

Hungary Portugal UEFA EURO 2020 Group F ITV

Saturday 19th June 2021

Hungary v France

Hungary take on France in the UEFA EURO 2020 Group F live on BBC One, BBC iPlayer on 19 Jun 2021 @ 14:00

Hungary France UEFA EURO 2020 Group F BBC One BBC iPlayer

Wednesday 23rd June 2021

Germany v Hungary

Germany take on Hungary in the UEFA EURO 2020 Group F live on BBC TBC on 23 Jun 2021 @ 20:00

Germany Hungary UEFA EURO 2020 Group F BBC TBC

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Hungary v England

Hungary take on England in the FIFA World Cup 2022 live on ITV on 02 Sep 2021 @ 19:45

Hungary England FIFA World Cup 2022 ITV

Sunday 5th September 2021

Albania v Hungary

Albania take on Hungary in the FIFA World Cup 2022 live on Sky Sports TBC on 05 Sep 2021 @ 17:00

Albania Hungary FIFA World Cup 2022 Sky Sports TBC

Wednesday 8th September 2021

Hungary v Andorra

Hungary take on Andorra in the FIFA World Cup 2022 live on Sky Sports TBC on 08 Sep 2021 @ 19:45

Hungary Andorra FIFA World Cup 2022 Sky Sports TBC

Saturday 9th October 2021

Hungary v Albania

Hungary take on Albania in the FIFA World Cup 2022 live on Sky Sports TBC on 09 Oct 2021 @ 19:45

Hungary Albania FIFA World Cup 2022 Sky Sports TBC

Tuesday 12th October 2021

England v Hungary

England take on Hungary in the FIFA World Cup 2022 live on ITV on 12 Oct 2021 @ 19:45

England Hungary FIFA World Cup 2022 ITV