Sweden on TV

Find all latest fixtures for Sweden on TV below.

Football on TV Tonight

Thursday 25th March 2021

Sweden v Georgia

Sweden take on Georgia in the FIFA World Cup 2022 live on Sky Sports TBC on 25 Mar 2021 @ 19:45

Sweden Georgia FIFA World Cup 2022 Sky Sports TBC

Sunday 28th March 2021

Kosovo v Sweden

Kosovo take on Sweden in the FIFA World Cup 2022 live on Sky Sports TBC on 28 Mar 2021 @ 19:45

Kosovo Sweden FIFA World Cup 2022 Sky Sports TBC

Monday 14th June 2021

Spain v Sweden

Spain take on Sweden in the UEFA EURO 2020 Group E live on BBC One, BBC iPlayer on 14 Jun 2021 @ 20:00

Spain Sweden UEFA EURO 2020 Group E BBC One BBC iPlayer

Friday 18th June 2021

Sweden v Slovakia

Sweden take on Slovakia in the UEFA EURO 2020 Group E live on BBC One, BBC iPlayer on 18 Jun 2021 @ 14:00

Sweden Slovakia UEFA EURO 2020 Group E BBC One BBC iPlayer

Wednesday 23rd June 2021

Sweden v Poland

Sweden take on Poland in the UEFA EURO 2020 Group E live on ITV TBC on 23 Jun 2021 @ 17:00

Sweden Poland UEFA EURO 2020 Group E ITV TBC

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Sweden v Spain

Sweden take on Spain in the FIFA World Cup 2022 live on Sky Sports TBC on 02 Sep 2021 @ 19:45

Sweden Spain FIFA World Cup 2022 Sky Sports TBC

Wednesday 8th September 2021

Greece v Sweden

Greece take on Sweden in the FIFA World Cup 2022 live on Sky Sports TBC on 08 Sep 2021 @ 19:45

Greece Sweden FIFA World Cup 2022 Sky Sports TBC

Saturday 9th October 2021

Sweden v Kosovo

Sweden take on Kosovo in the FIFA World Cup 2022 live on Sky Sports TBC on 09 Oct 2021 @ 17:00

Sweden Kosovo FIFA World Cup 2022 Sky Sports TBC

Tuesday 12th October 2021

Sweden v Greece

Sweden take on Greece in the FIFA World Cup 2022 live on Sky Sports TBC on 12 Oct 2021 @ 19:45

Sweden Greece FIFA World Cup 2022 Sky Sports TBC

Thursday 11th November 2021

Georgia v Sweden

Georgia take on Sweden in the FIFA World Cup 2022 live on Sky Sports TBC on 11 Nov 2021 @ 17:00

Georgia Sweden FIFA World Cup 2022 Sky Sports TBC

Sunday 14th November 2021

Spain v Sweden

Spain take on Sweden in the FIFA World Cup 2022 live on Sky Sports TBC on 14 Nov 2021 @ 19:45

Spain Sweden FIFA World Cup 2022 Sky Sports TBC